Lectures: 2,024 | Views: 49,626,878 | Subscribers: 380,859 | Subscribe
Relativistic Momentum
Momentum is yet another relativistic quantity that depends on the inertial reference frame in which an object is in. The equation for relativistic momentum is given in this lecture along with an example of how to use it.
[{"id":"WKdKr3SoGgQ","title":"Speed Limit in the Universe","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/speed-limit-in-the-universe"},{"id":"dwWm4ij85lQ","title":"Relativistic Momentum","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/relativistic-momentum"},{"id":"Plk89R9mczU","title":"Relativistic Kinetic Energy Derivation","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/relativistic-kinetic-energy-derivation"},{"id":"sb3nqIwf-CI","title":"Relativistic Kinetic Energy Example # 1","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/relativistic-kinetic-energy-example-1"},{"id":"IYye_PyanQo","title":"Relativistic Kinetic Energy Example # 2","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/relativistic-kinetic-energy-example-2"},{"id":"5nTQ7bnkarM","title":"Rest Mass Energy","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/rest-mass-energy"},{"id":"f2xS7neJUlE","title":"Rest Mass Energy Example","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/rest-mass-energy-example"},{"id":"zjzx4PgJF1w","title":"Binding Energy","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/binding-energy"},{"id":"PzVRe7vBaHA","title":"Relativistic Energy-Momentum Relation","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/relativistic-energy-momentum-relation"}]
Comments
Playlists
Login to create and share playlists