Lectures: 2,005 | Views: 34,402,055 | Subscribers: 261,152 | Subscribe
Force on Moving Charge in Magnetic Field
In this lecture, I show you how to find the force on a moving charge through a magnetic field.
[{"id":"m-KYVgdiWyA","title":"Magnets, Magnetic Fields and Magnetic Field Lines","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/magnets-magnetic-fields-and-magnetic-field-lines"},{"id":"VDrnP88WzuA","title":"Magnetic Field due to Electric Current","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/magnetic-field-due-to-electric-current"},{"id":"j77X2PHP3_k","title":"Magnetic Force on Electric Current","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/magnetic-force-on-electric-current"},{"id":"0QUr6Xo1oH8","title":"Magnetic Force on Current Example # 1","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/magnetic-force-on-current-example-1"},{"id":"A5KK7-jh7Q4","title":"Magnetic Force on Current Example # 2","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/magnetic-force-on-current-example-2"},{"id":"4B0sT6WgLmU","title":"Magnetic Force on Semicircular Current","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/magnetic-force-on-semicircular-current"},{"id":"O7cKD1scXEU","title":"Force on Moving Charge in Magnetic Field","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/force-on-moving-charge-in-magnetic-field"},{"id":"T6UvrobPnWQ","title":"Circular Path of Charge in Magnetic Field","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/circular-path-of-charge-in-magnetic-field"},{"id":"RTIMyoOmjX4","title":"Right Hand Rule","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/right-hand-rule"},{"id":"JBJ_Wvvfk1c","title":"Helical Pathway of Charge in Magnetic Field and Aurora Borealis","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/helical-pathway-of-charge-in-magnetic-field-and-aurora-borealis"},{"id":"-OC9RFG8PSo","title":"Cyclotron Fequency","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/cyclotron-fequency"},{"id":"gHdMWWZSApA","title":"Lorentz Equation","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/lorentz-equation"},{"id":"K1FEepXKETM","title":"Magnetic Torque and Magnetic Dipole Moment","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/magnetic-torque-and-magnetic-dipole-moment"},{"id":"6pCl19L7xgU","title":"Magnetic Torque and Magnetic Dipole Moment Example","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/magnetic-torque-and-magnetic-dipole-moment-example"},{"id":"4PgE5TE8KI4","title":"Magnetic Dipole Moment of Electron in the Hydrogen Atom","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/magnetic-dipole-moment-of-electron-in-the-hydrogen-atom"},{"id":"F_3HsRnxlxc","title":"Cathode Ray Tube","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/cathode-ray-tube"},{"id":"Ip43wws6FEw","title":"The Hall Effect","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/the-hall-effect"},{"id":"_5DsdHp4Mlw","title":"Hall Effect Example","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/hall-effect-example"},{"id":"094FGkXvvf8","title":"Mass Spectrometer","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/mass-spectrometer"},{"id":"l0kpzQbpRhw","title":"Mass Spectrometer Example # 1","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/mass-spectrometer-example-1"},{"id":"YIZzFqCJ5K4","title":"Mass Spectrometer Example # 2","link":"http:\/\/www.aklectures.com\/lecture\/mass-spectrometer-example-2"}]
Comments
Playlists
Login to create and share playlists